IPL 2010 Schedule – Timetable & Fixtures for IPL T20 Cricket

You Are Here

IPL_logoThe final fixtures and schedules of IPL 2010 has been announced.The T20 cricket matches for DLF Indian Premier League 2010 (IPL 3) are scheduled between March 12 and April 25, 2010. These matches will be played in cricket stadiums across India and the match telecast timings would be either 4.00pm or 8.00pm IST.Download In PDF Format

IPL 2010 Cricket Match Schedule

IPL 2010 TT 11

IPL Timetable Part 22

IPL Timetable Part 33

IPL Timetable Part 44

IPL 2010 Cricket Match Schedule – Finals


The teams are of IPL 2010 are:Deccan Chargers (DC), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Mumbai Indians (MI), Rajasthan Royals (RR), Kings XI Punjab (KXIP), Delhi Daredevils (DD), Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). Images

Download PDF – 2010-IPL-schedule


Vishal Gaikar

Article by Vishal

Meet Vishal Gaikar, the tech wizard hailing from Pune, India, who's on a mission to decode the digital universe one blog post at a time. When he's not tinkering with gadgets or diving deep into the digital realm, you can find him concocting the perfect cup of chai or plotting his next adventure. Follow his tech escapades on Twitter and buckle up for a wild ride through the world of innovation and geekery!

Get Free Updates in Your Inbox!

Share This Post On Social Network

© 2008-2020 - The content is copyrighted to and may not be reproduced on other websites. Designed by Vishal