ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Schedule

You Are Here

Finally the biggest sporting extravaganzas, the Cricket World Cup 2011 is all set to begin in less than a month. Cricket schedule of ICC World Cup 2011 has been announced. The first schedule match of ICC World Cup 2011 between India vs Bangladesh begins Feb 19, 2011 onwards. The 10th edition of ICC  World Cup Cricket will be hosted by India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. Worlds Best 14 Cricket teams are divided into 2 groups:  Group A and Group B.  Total of 49 matches will be played.

Group A :

Australia, Pakistan, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe, Canada and Kenya.

Group B :

India, South Africa, England, Bangladesh, West Indies, Netherlands and Ireland.

The tournament will start with the game between India and Bangladesh on February 19th at Dhaka and tournament will ends with the Final on April 2 in renovated Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

Download PDF :: ICC Cricket World Cup 2011


Vishal Gaikar

Article by Vishal

Meet Vishal Gaikar, the tech wizard hailing from Pune, India, who's on a mission to decode the digital universe one blog post at a time. When he's not tinkering with gadgets or diving deep into the digital realm, you can find him concocting the perfect cup of chai or plotting his next adventure. Follow his tech escapades on Twitter and buckle up for a wild ride through the world of innovation and geekery!

Get Free Updates in Your Inbox!

Share This Post On Social Network

© 2008-2020 - The content is copyrighted to and may not be reproduced on other websites. Designed by Vishal