FIFA World Cup 2010 Schedule

You Are Here

The Fifa World Cup 2010 is the 19th Fifa World Cup, the leading name of international tournament in the game of football.It is scheduled to take place between 11 June and 11 July 2010 in South Africa. The 32 teams are participating in the tournament and are categorized into 8 groups, from Group A to Group H.The opening match is between the host South Africa against Mexico.

The FIFA World  Cup 2010 Schedule South Africa already declared. Here you can find the FIFA World Cup Fixture 2010. Quarterfinal matches  will take place from 2nd to 3rd July then 2 semi-final matches will be held on 6th and 7th July in Cape Town and Durban respectively and the Final match will take place on 11th July in Johannesburg.

Download FIFA World Cup 2010 Schedule


Vishal Gaikar

Article by Vishal

Vishal Gaikar is a professional blogger from Pune, India. If you like this post, you can follow him on Twitter, also you can add him on Google+.

Get Free Updates in Your Inbox!

Share This Post On Social Network

Easily Share your files on Twitter with Filetwt
Hostgator Black Friday Promo : 80% Off Web Hosting
4 Things Must Do After You Install KDE
Three Google Doodles You Can Seriously Waste Your Time On
  • Thanks Vishal, will download the same.
    .-= Anish K.S´s last blog ..Amway India inaugurates 9th Health & Beauty Brand Assessment Centre in India =-.

  • anwar

    iwant to save Fifa schedule/fixtures /details

  • gewinnen

    I think South Africa would have really earned three points. The performance from Mexico was compared to their game aggainst Italy really poor.

  • Jeramy Bennerson

    I have both PES 2010 and FIFA 10 on PC. I have to admit, PES 2010 trumps the Fifa version when it comes to graphics. But I liked the playability of Fifa 10, it’s a lot more realistic compared to PES’s robotic movements. Now FIFA 11 is out, simply glorious!

  • Headboard Light

    in the next world cup, i would try to be so energetic and i would cheer all day for my favorite team ;,*

© 2008-2018 - The content is copyrighted to and may not be reproduced on other websites.Designed by Vishal