The Official Websites of the DLF IPL Teams

You Are Here

All cricket lovers are waiting for DLF IPL games, I already posted a fixtures of the matches and today I am going to post official websites of the all DLF IPL Teams. The site contents are good along with the looks.

Each IPL team got its official website complete with team compositions, info, gallery and fanclubs.Log on to your favorite IPL team’s official website to know more about them.

Check out the list :

1. Kolkata Knight Riders :


Kolkata Knight Riders is the franchise representing Kolkata in the Indian Premier League, a Twenty20 cricket tournament. The team is led by Sourav Ganguly, and coached by Dav Whatmore.It was bought by Bollywood actor Shahrukh Khan’s Red Chillies Entertainment in partnership with Juhi Chawla Mehta and her husband, Jai Mehta.

2. Mumbai Indians :


Mumbai Indians is a cricket team in the Indian Premier League. The team is led by Sachin Tendulkar, who is also the Icon Player for the team. The team is coached by Robin Singh and is owned by India’s biggest conglomerate, Reliance Industries.

3.Royal Challengers Bangalore


Royal Challengers Bangalore is an Indian Premier League team, based in the city of Bangalore. The team is owned by the drinks magnate Vijay Mallya, through his flagship firm UB Group.

4.Chennai Super Kings


Chennai Super Kings is the Chennai based franchise of the Indian Premier League. The team is led by Mahendra Singh Dhoni and coached by Stephen Fleming.

5.Delhi Daredevils


Delhi Daredevils is the Delhi franchise for the Indian Premier League. The franchise is owned by the GMR Group.

6.Kings XI Punjab


Kings XI Punjab is a cricket franchise based in Mohali, Punjab in the eight team Indian Premier League. The team is currently captained by Sri Lanka’s captain-wicket keeper Kumar Sangakkara who has replaced Yuvraj Singh who lead the team till the 2009 season.

7.Rajasthan Royals


Rajasthan Royals is a franchise cricket team based in Jaipur that plays in the IPL. The team is led and coached by Shane Warne. The team anthem, ‘Halla Bol’ is sung by Ila Arun. The promotional video that aired on national networks before and during the first edition of the IPL was directed by Indrajit Nattoji of Blink Pictures.

8.Deccan Chargers


Deccan Chargers is a franchise that represents the city of Hyderabad in the Indian Premier League. They are the current holders of the IPL Trophy, winning the second season held in South Africa in 2009.


From 2009, the team is led by Adam Gilchrist and coached by Darren Lehmann, both former Australian Test & One-Day Cricketers.

IPL 2010 Schedule – Timetable & Fixtures for IPL T20 Cricket


Vishal Gaikar

Article by Vishal

Meet Vishal Gaikar, the tech wizard hailing from Pune, India, who's on a mission to decode the digital universe one blog post at a time. When he's not tinkering with gadgets or diving deep into the digital realm, you can find him concocting the perfect cup of chai or plotting his next adventure. Follow his tech escapades on Twitter and buckle up for a wild ride through the world of innovation and geekery!

Get Free Updates in Your Inbox!

Share This Post On Social Network

© 2008-2020 - The content is copyrighted to and may not be reproduced on other websites. Designed by Vishal