ICC Champions Trophy 2009 South Africa : Schedule

You Are Here

ICC_2010_World_Cup_Logos_by_MadreMedia copyThe ICC Cricket Champions trophy will begin from 22nd September, 2009 in South Africa. The sixth edition of ICC Champions Trophy will be played in Johannesburg and Centurion from Sep 22nd to Oct 5th. The New Wanderers Stadium as well as the Centurion Park in Johannesburg and Pretoria will be the venues for the ICC Champions Trophy matches.

The tournament will have 8 teams.All eight teams are divided into two Groups A and B. The groups are:

Group A: Australia, India, Pakistan and West Indies
Group B: Sri Lanka, New Zealand, England and South Africa

Here is complete fixtures of ICC Champions Trophy 2009.


Grab this Time Table or Print it out ….Enjoy


Vishal Gaikar

Article by Vishal

Meet Vishal Gaikar, the tech wizard hailing from Pune, India, who's on a mission to decode the digital universe one blog post at a time. When he's not tinkering with gadgets or diving deep into the digital realm, you can find him concocting the perfect cup of chai or plotting his next adventure. Follow his tech escapades on Twitter and buckle up for a wild ride through the world of innovation and geekery!

Get Free Updates in Your Inbox!

Share This Post On Social Network

© 2008-2020 - The content is copyrighted to and may not be reproduced on other websites. Designed by Vishal